KZT
For customers: RayElectro-KZ (RajElektro-KZ), TOO, Kazakhstan, ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Business
Reviews: 7
RayElectro-KZ (RajElektro-KZ), TOO
+7 (701) 577-50-81

For customers RayElectro-KZ (RajElektro-KZ), TOO

RayElectro-KZ LLP the official distributor of the Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH company (Germany) - the largest manufacturer in the world on production of cable fittings on a cable of any type and tension. Our company presents to Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH in the Republic of Kazakhstan and other countries of Central Asia, with the right of delivery of products, training and support of customers. Now our company is one of the few competent organizations in the Republic of Kazakhstan performing work on the qualified consultation and selection trailer and connecting KABELNYH MUFT of a low, average and high voltage (0,4 kV are 220 kV) on cable production of any type.
Also you can complete a free course training in installation of cable couplings of low and average voltage in training center in Almaty, and we can organize a course for the staff of your company on installation and installations of cable couplings on voltage of 110 kV and 220 kV.
In a warehouse other cable fittings of production of the Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH company are always available Almaty cable couplings, cable tools on installation of couplings also.
Also our company is an official distributor over the countries of Central Asia of the Tayko Electronics RUS company of manufacturer of the dlyaproizvodstvo of trailer and connecting couplings of low and average voltage constructed by the Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH company in Russia under the Russian STP, ST, KNTP and KVTP brand. Accessories of these couplings for 70% consist of the products made at plant in Germany.
Distinctive qualities of our production - high reliability, simplicity of installation, universality and the best price. The main components, such as the thermoseated pipes, have big coefficient of shrinkage and electric margin of safety, are steady against change of weather conditions and ultra-violet radiation. All couplings are completed with universal mechanical tips and connectors. We guarantee high quality of production that is confirmed with the certificate of conformity and positive operating experience. Large warehouse supplies of ready sets allow us to offer in the shortest possible time production to shipment to any region of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the neighboring country.
LiveInternet

Description

for customers RayElectro-KZ (RajElektro-KZ), TOO Kazakhstan, ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan

KZT
Заказчикам: RayElectro-KZ (РайЭлектро-КЗ), ТОО, Казахстан, ALL.BIZ: Казахстан
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 2
RayElectro-KZ (РайЭлектро-КЗ), ТОО
+7 (701) 577-50-81
  • RayElectro-KZ (РайЭлектро-КЗ), ТОО
  • Заказчикам

Заказчикам RayElectro-KZ (РайЭлектро-КЗ), ТОО

ТОО «RayElectro-KZ» официальный дистрибьютор компании Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH (Германия) - крупнейшего завода-изготовителя в мире по производству кабельной арматуры на кабель любого типа и напряжения. Наша компания представляет Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH в Республики Казахстан и других странах Центральной Азии, с правом поставки изделий, обучения и поддержки заказчиков. Сейчас наша компания является одной из немногих компетентных организаций в Республике Казахстан, выполняющих работу по квалифицированной консультации и подбору концевых и соединительных КАБЕЛЬНЫХ МУФТ низкого, среднего и высокого напряжения (0,4 кВ - 220 кВ) на кабельную продукцию любого типа.
Также Вы можете пройти бесплатный курс обучение по монтажу кабельных муфт низкого и среднего напряжения в тренинг-центре в г.Алматы, и мы можем организовать курс обучения для сотрудников Вашей компании по монтажу и установки кабельных муфт на напряжение 110 кВ и 220 кВ.
В наличии на складе в г. Алматы всегда имеется кабельные муфты, кабельные инструменты по монтажу муфт, и другая кабельная арматура производства компании Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH.
Также наша компания является официальным дистрибьютором по странам Центральной Азии компании «Тайко Электроникс РУС»завода-изготовителя построенного компанией Tyco Electronics Raychem GmbH в России дляпроизводства концевых и соединительных муфт низкого и среднего напряжения под российской маркой СТп, СТ, КнТП и КвТП. Комплектующие этих муфт на 70% состоят из изделий произведенных на заводе в Германии.
Отличительные качества нашей продукции - высокая надежность, простота монтажа, универсальность и лучшая цена. Основные компоненты, такие как термоусаживаемые трубы, имеют большой коэффициент усадки и электрический запас прочности, устойчивы к изменению погодных условий и ультрафиолетовому излучению. Все муфты комплектуются универсальными механическими наконечниками и соединителями. Мы гарантируем высокое качество продукции, что подтверждено сертификатом соответствия и положительным опытом эксплуатации. Большие складские запасы готовых комплектов позволяют нам в кратчайшие сроки предложить продукцию к отгрузке в любой регион Республики Казахстан и страны ближнего зарубежья.

Описание

заказчикам RayElectro-KZ (РайЭлектро-КЗ), ТОО Казахстан, ALL.BIZ: Казахстан